Council of Management

For general enquiries, please contact the administrator at info@nspku.org.

The NSPKU is run by the Council of Management who are all volunteers unless stated otherwise.

Individuals can be contacted by email addresses below:

Position Name Status Contact Details
Chair Eric Lange Parent of a person with PKU chair@nspku.org
Secretary Iain Williamson PKU secretary@nspku.org
Hon Treasurer Andrew Thompson Parent of a person with PKU treasurer@nspku.org
Publications Caroline Bridges Professional, Paid 030 3040 1090
publications@nspku.org
Conference Organiser Julie Cardy PKU conference@nspku.org
Spring Draw Officer Chris Box Parent of a person with PKU springdraw@nspku.org
Support group co-ordinator Duncan Noble-Nesbitt PKU supportgroups@nspku.org
Society Dietitian (Adults) Suzanne Ford Professional, Paid 020 3397 7494
suzanne.ford@nspku.org
Administrator Caroline Bridges Professional, Paid info@nspku.org
Bookkeeper Margaret Butcher Professional, Paid 030 3040 1090
bookkeeper@nspku.org
Young adults Iain Williamson PKU youngadults@nspku.org
Editor News & Views Caroline Bridges Parent of a person with PKU editor@nspku.org
IT Coordinator Vacant Position Vacant webmaster@nspku.org
Membership Margaret Butcher Professional, Paid 030 3040 1090
membership@nspku.org
Campaign Manager Kate Learoyd Parent of a person with PKU learoyds@me.com
ESPKU Rep Duncan Noble-Nesbitt PKU espku@nspku.org