Council of Management

For general enquiries, please contact the administrator at info@nspku.org.

The NSPKU is run by the Council of Management who are all volunteers unless stated otherwise.

Individuals can be contacted by email addresses below:

Position Name Status Contact Details
Chair Eric Lange Parent of PKU child chair@nspku.org
Secretary Iain Williamson PKU secretary@nspku.org
Hon Treasurer Lisa Lee Parent of PKU child treasurer@nspku.org
Publications Caroline Bridges Professional publications@nspku.org
Conference Organiser Pete Bramley Parent of PKU child conference@nspku.org
Spring Draw Officer Eric Lange Parent of PKU child springdraw@nspku.org
Merchandise Vicki King Professional merchandise@nspku.org
Support group co-ordinator John Skidmore Parent of PKU child supportgroups@nspku.org
News & Views Editor Pete Bramley Parent of PKU child editor@nspku.org
Society Dietitian Paula Hallam Professional 0203 397 7494
dietitian@nspku.org
Administrator Caroline Bridges Professional info@nspku.org
Bookkeeper Vicki King Professional bookkeeper@nspku.org
Young adults Iain Williamson PKU youngadults@nspku.org
Sub-editor News & Views Caroline Bridges Parent of PKU child subeditor@nspku.org
IT Coordinator Paul Cardy PKU webmaster@nspku.org
Membership Vicki King Professional membership@nspku.org
Vice Chair Julia Bailey Parent of PKU child vicechair@nspku.org
ESPKU Rep Duncan Noble-Nesbitt PKU espku@nspku.org