Member Events

Here you can find details of fundraising and events organised by society members.
Bank of Scotland Great Scottish Run
Sunday, 1 October 2017 (All day)
Glasgow
Watch House Cafe Event - International PKU Day 2017
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 6:00pm
Watch House Cafe, West Bay, Bridport, Dorset DT6 4EN
The Virgin London Marathon 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017 (All day)
London
The Virgin London Marathon 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017 (All day)
London
Brighton Marathon
Sunday, 9 April 2017 (All day)
Brighton
Baby Max Raising Awareness & Funds for NSPKU
Saturday, 25 March 2017 - 9:30am
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
Cumbria Way Ultra
Saturday, 17 September 2016 (All day) to Sunday, 18 September 2016 (All day)
Cumbria
Rachel White's Birthday Skydive!
Friday, 29 July 2016 (All day)
Manchester
2016 Great Manchester Run
Sunday, 22 May 2016 (All day)
Manchester
Colchester Half Marathon
Sunday, 13 March 2016 (All day)
Colchester

Pages