Member Events

Here you can find details of fundraising and events organised by society members.
Salomon Trail Marathon Wales
Saturday, 16 June 2018 (All day)
Coed y Brenin Forest Park
Celebrity Football Match
Sunday, 13 May 2018 - 12:00pm
Southwick Football Club, Old Barn Way, Southwick, Brighton BN42 4NT
Thames Path 100
Saturday, 5 May 2018 (All day)
Thames Path - London to Oxford
Jack and Soph to run the Southampton half
Sunday, 22 April 2018 (All day)
Southampton
2018 Greater Manchester Marathon
Sunday, 8 April 2018 (All day)
Greater Manchester
Bath Half Marathon
Sunday, 4 March 2018 (All day)
Bath
Ben Nevis to the Max!
Saturday, 24 February 2018 (All day)
Ben Nevis
Saigon to Angkor Wat Bike Ride
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 8:00am
Vietnam
Great South Run 2017
Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 9:00am
Southsea, Portsmouth
Great Birmingham Run - Half Marathon 2017
Sunday, 15 October 2017 (All day)
Birmingham

Pages