Member Events

Here you can find details of fundraising and events organised by society members.
Sandra's coast to coast walk along Hadrian's Wall
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 5:45pm
Hadrian's Wall
Scott Jepson - Spartan Race
Saturday, 15 September 2018 (All day)
Perth
Stockport Hatters Half Marathon
Sunday, 2 September 2018 - 9:30am
Edgeley Park, home of Stockport County AFC
Salomon Trail Marathon Wales
Saturday, 16 June 2018 (All day)
Coed y Brenin Forest Park
Celebrity Football Match
Sunday, 13 May 2018 - 12:00pm
Southwick Football Club, Old Barn Way, Southwick, Brighton BN42 4NT
Thames Path 100
Saturday, 5 May 2018 (All day)
Thames Path - London to Oxford
Jack and Soph to run the Southampton half
Sunday, 22 April 2018 (All day)
Southampton
2018 Greater Manchester Marathon
Sunday, 8 April 2018 (All day)
Greater Manchester
Bath Half Marathon
Sunday, 4 March 2018 (All day)
Bath
Ben Nevis to the Max!
Saturday, 24 February 2018 (All day)
Ben Nevis

Pages