Society and Local Support Group Events

Here you can find details of events other than conferences which are held by the society as well as some from the local support groups.
Workshops for young people with PKU
Saturday, 8 November 2014 - 10:30am to Sunday, 9 November 2014 - 3:00pm
Dunham Scout Estate, Greater Manchester West
London & Home Counties Support Group Pizza Making Party
Saturday, 19 July 2014 - 3:00pm
Pizza Express, 450 Strand, Charing Cross, London WC2R 0RG
London & Home Counties Support Group Christmas Party
Saturday, 7 December 2013 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Epping Hall, St Johns Road, Epping, Essex CM16 5JU
CLIMB Family Fun Day
Sunday, 25 August 2013 (All day)
Edinburgh Zoo
Edale Outward Bound Weekend
Friday, 12 July 2013 (All day) to Sunday, 14 July 2013 (All day)
Edale YHA
PKU Summer Picnic and AGM
Saturday, 8 June 2013 (All day)
Old MacDonald’s Farm, Brentwood, Essex
PKU Camping Weekend
Friday, 15 June 2012 (All day) to Sunday, 17 June 2012 (All day)
Castle Break Holiday Park, Exeter