Society and Local Support Group Events

Here you can find details of events other than conferences which are held by the society as well as some from the local support groups.
Promin Low Protein Coffee Morning
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 11:00am
Nook Neighbourhood Coffee, Stockport SK4 4HY
Edale Activity Weekend 2018
Friday, 20 July 2018 - 1:30pm to Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 1:00pm
Edale YHA Activity Centre, Hope Valley, Derbyshire S33 7ZH
Westminster Hall Debate
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 9:30am
Westminster Hall, The Palace of Westminster, London SW1A 0AA
Study Day for Adults with PKU
Saturday, 12 May 2018 (All day)
Wallacespace, Spitalfields, London E1 7HA
Family Low Protein Conference
Sunday, 19 November 2017 (All day)
The 'H' Suite, Birmingham
Keswick Outward Bound Activity Weekend
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, 5 November 2017 - 4:00pm
Derwent Hill Outdoor Centre, Keswick
Edale Activity Weekend
Friday, 7 July 2017 - 1:30pm to Sunday, 9 July 2017 - 1:00pm
Edale YHA Activity Centre, Hope Valley, Derbyshire S33 7ZH
International PKU Day 2017
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 4:00pm
The House of Commons, London
Study Day on Caring for Adults with Late Treated PKU
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 (All day)
London
Family Day at Thorpe Park
Saturday, 13 May 2017 - 10:00am
Thorpe Park, Staines Road, Chertsey KT16 8PN

Pages